Programs

National Library Week ~ April 19 – 25

April 19 – April 25

Color like you mean it! If you love your library…leave us a heart to display on our desk!

Monday Night Makers

Mon. Apr. 20 @ 6:00 PM

Princess & Pirate Party

Tues. Apr. 21 @ 6:00 PM

Earth Day Wacky Wednesday

Wed. Apr. 22 @ 2:30 PM

Movie, Food & Fun

Fri. Apr. 24 @ 5:00 PM

Children’s Spring 2020 Programs

Celebrate Seuss

Mon. Mar. 2
@ 4:00 PM 
Stop in for a tasty treat and some fun activities to celebrate the birthday of Theodor Seuss Geisel.

Wacky Wednesdays

Wed. Mar. 4, 11, 18 | Apr. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 | May 6, 13, 20, 27
@ 2:30 PM
Knd & up
Join us every Wednesday after school for an hour of fun! We will have crafts, board games, movies, origami and lots of other activities.

Yoga for Kids

Wed. Mar. 4 | Apr. 1 | May 6
@ 2:30 PM
Ages 6 & up
Join us for a Yoga class during Wacky Wednesday with Christina Michelle. Please bring your own yoga mat if you have one.

Family Loteria

Sun. Mar. 8 | Apr. 5
@ 3:00 PM
Meet with us one Sunday of each month to play Loteria, or Bingo, and win awesome prizes. Refreshments and fun will be provided.

Monday Night Makers

Mon. Mar. 9, 16 | Apr. 6, 13, 20, 27 | May 4, 11, 18, 25
@ 6:00 PM
Knd & up
Make something different every Monday.

Pie Day

Sat. Mar. 14
@ 12:00 PM
It’s National Pie Day! Celebrate by trying different pies!

Waffle Day

Wed. Mar. 25
@ 2:30 PM
It’s National Pie Day! Celebrate by trying different pies!

Movie, Food & Fun

Fri. Mar. 27 | Apr. 24 | May 29
@ 5:00 PM
Skip expensive movie theater tickets and bring friends, siblings, parents and grandparents to movie night at the library. Pizza and drinks will be provided.

Jelly Day

Thu. Apr. 2
@ 4:00 PM
Join us for Narwhal and Jelly crafts and a waffle bar. Toppings with include peanut butter and jelly. Enter to win your very own stuffed Narwhal and Jelly. Limit 24. Registration required.

Hop Around the Library

Sat. Apr. 4
@ 4:00 PM
Hop around to different fun Easter themed stations.

Unicorn Tea Party

Thu. Apr. 9
@ 4:00 PM
Come take your picture with a unicorn. Stories, crafts, and delicious treats will be provided too!

Grilled Cheese Day

Sat. Apr. 11
@ 2:30 PM
Celebrate National  Grilled Cheese Day at the library with stories, crafts, and grilled cheese sandwiches. Families with kids of all ages and grilled cheese lovers are welcome.

Cinco de Mayo Fiesta

Sat. May 2
@ 2:00 PM
Join us for our annual celebration! More details coming soon!

Mom & Me Spa Day

Fri. May 8
@ 5:00 PM
Bring your mom or that special person in your life to the library and enjoy an evening reserved just for the two of you. We will be making crafts. Light refreshments will be served. Limit 10 families. Registration required.